All You Can Eat Southern Chicken Buffet

Enjoy a delicious Chicken Buffet for lunch every Wednesday for $10. Lunch will include baked chicken, fried chicken, mashed potatoes, corn bread, red beans and rice, salad, vegetable of the day, Lemonade and Ice Tea. Not available for take-out or to go.

Time & Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
Event Location: 
The Landing
Phone: 
801-777-3841